PDA

View Full Version : new mobo how to...



hansito
12-28-2003, 10:27 PM
i dont have sound and when i try to play a game it will keep loading
what can this b???




thx

amd_man2005
12-28-2003, 11:07 PM
Did you reinstall Windows when you get the new mobo?

Also, did you install ya Chipset drivers?

Thoric
12-29-2003, 12:18 PM
some computer specs would help :)

minibubba
12-29-2003, 12:26 PM
i dont have sound and when i try to play a game it will keep loading
what can this b???
thx that's it? there can be 101 things that can cause that problem.

What these guys (and myslef) are trying to tell you is that we need a lot more specific detail before we can help you with this.

We could cough up random possibilities all day long... I think you get the point.

:cheers: