Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Customised Stickers?

Hi forum peeps.

Does anyone know of anywhere that makes the PC case stickers? I've worked up a graphic and I would like it as a PC sticker. Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks,
    --PlasmaBurn
    :geek:

Try http://www.securisysagency.com - Worth a shot.
    Cameron "Mr.Tweak" Wilmot
    Managing Director
    Tweak Town Pty Ltd

Comment

You could give eBay a try.
      Here's some linkage to a kit that should fix you up.

I've never used one of these, as I'm no artist by far. But on 3 occasions I have purchased ready-made badges from this seller.
      He is tip-top in quality!

Other sellers on eBay also offer custom designs, but I have no experience with them personally. 'Cause for my money, sixthfloor has it going on.
      The reason a diamond shines so brightly is because it has many facets which reflect light.

Comment

i have purchased from shadowmajik, and sixthfloor, and I was more happy with shadow's sticker.... and i am pretty sure shadow has a deal where you can submit a little image and they will make it into stickers....

very often times these guys sell LOTS of their main stickers really cheap... 1 dollar a piece, no shipping if you buy 5..... so if its a main stream sticker, just wait a few weeks and a deal will come around....

Comment

I'll have to check out shadowmajik.
          The ones from sixthfloor that i got are quality, and durable - 1 of them is on a laptop.
          Or is it just shadowmajik's designs you like better?
          The reason a diamond shines so brightly is because it has many facets which reflect light.

Comment

well, i got 5 from sixthfloor when he did a big sale, dutch, 1000 @ 1 dollar a piece, so i got 5 to get the free shipping deal... (red athlon t-bird)

prior to that i had purchased one from shadow, and it was actually identical athlon design, exept a different color... (blue)