PDA

View Full Version : HD Loader Question



Knucklesx40
11-13-2005, 10:47 PM
Hey I have a question. Im a rookie when it comes to this HD loader deal, but alot of my friends are getting them, i know what they do, but was wondering where i can get them for a good price, and if they will work on the new slim ps2.

Thanks!

AsianBatman
11-14-2005, 03:02 AM
Wrong site to do this on ^_^.

Knucklesx40
11-17-2005, 02:43 AM
Why would that be?

gillious
01-13-2006, 01:42 AM
I recently purchased a copy of HD Advance 3.0. It came with 2 discs, one for CD games and one for DVD games. Once I installed a HDD that I had laying around into my PS2. I inserted the DVD disc and it formated the drive and I was all set to copy games. With this setup, you will never have to buy a games again. It is very user friendly and highly recommended.

:ar15firin :FIREdevil