PDA

View Full Version : My Sig



iviuz
02-02-2006, 02:13 PM
Just wondering if i can upload my sig here then http: it in my controls signature, cause i have it uploaded at another site but when i try url it does not work any advice ?

Darthtanion
02-02-2006, 08:35 PM
HTML is on for these forums. You should be able to do it, but the [img] tag should also work. Down at the bottom left is a small box containing "Posting Rules" with some links to help get it set up properly.

iviuz
02-03-2006, 02:15 PM
Thx.

iviuz
02-07-2006, 10:42 AM
I dunno why my sig is that tiny, ill attach the file in next post then try it off this site.

iviuz
02-07-2006, 10:43 AM
C if this works.

iviuz
02-07-2006, 11:07 AM
Just wondering what is the max size w/h and kb for a sig ?

wayout44
02-07-2006, 04:23 PM
About a quarter of the size that ya now have or even better, 200-250p x 100p and as small a file size as ya can make it (there are still quite a few of us who have no other choice other than dialup).

Yawgm0th
02-08-2006, 07:58 AM
Open up paint, crop the top and sides around the car a bit, then stretch/skew it 50%. Save as jpeg or png.

iviuz
02-09-2006, 07:51 AM
Thx yawg.

iviuz
02-13-2006, 08:35 PM
Ill try this

iviuz
02-13-2006, 09:02 PM
Ok i went in to edit sig and done the img stuff and gave the url for the pic i dunno y it still not working, any advice ?

iviuz
02-13-2006, 09:02 PM
And y does it come up with a link ??

iviuz
02-18-2006, 08:56 AM
Ok its sorted.