PDA

View Full Version : Will it work?



Supersonic
06-03-2002, 07:20 PM
I got a little question about my motherboard (VIA KT 133, MSI K7T pro2 MS6330)
and GeForce4.

I have ordered a MSI GF4 Ti 4400

Now Im starting to worry about that I wont be able to run the GPH card with my MOBO =(



Will things work with the MOBO and what about the rest of the system?
PS: 300W, 256 MB SDRAM, AMD Athlon t-bird 1 GHz, WD Caviar 30 GB 5400 rpm HDD....

Thanks in advance!

Wiggo
06-03-2002, 07:36 PM
There should be no problems with that board as it's listed as 4x AGP which is what's required. :smokin:
<center>:cheers:</center>

Supersonic
06-03-2002, 11:16 PM
Thanks dude you just made-my-day!!: party ha