Gaming Tweak Guides

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gaming Tweak Guides

We've got a new writer in the house, PersianImmortal, who will be writing weekly gaming based tweaking guides for us all here at TweakTown. For starters, what games would people like to see guides for?

Everyone join me in welcoming PersianImmortal to the forums! :wave:
    Cameron "Mr.Tweak" Wilmot
    Managing Director
    Tweak Town Pty Ltd

Hey guys, and thanks for the welcome Cameron.

Some of you may have seen me around other forums or playing online. For those of you who've never met me, let me say I'm not an expert by any means, but I think I can help give your games that extra boost with a little bit of crafty tweaking. I'll also try and branch out and write guides which'll improve general system performance, help in troubleshooting problems, and keep your machine fast and tidy.

For starters, look out for the latest version of my Morrowind Tweak Guide which I'll be putting up at Tweaktown in the next day or so. I'd love to hear what you think, and as Cameron mentioned, what games you think are worth getting into more depth here.

If no-one gives any suggestions, I guess I'll just have to keep working on my monster Windows Solitaire Tweak Guide that's been consuming the last 3 years of my life :D
    My Machine

Comment

If ya want a hand with anything, let me know.. :) Couple suggestions if ya want:

SoF2
      Warcraft 3
      Neverwinter Nights

Comment

DOD

Comment

What other games are you people interested in getting guides written for?
          Managing Director
          Tweak Town Pty Ltd

Comment

I want the solitaire guide!

Umm, there's not a lot else atm...

Comment

Hehe, a Warcraft III guide would be good... then again, I could probably write one myself, with the amount I've been playing it :).

Comment