PDA

View Full Version : tweaktown forums



buckchoi
09-19-2002, 01:10 AM
Is it just me or is the Tweaktown forums taking a long time to load??
Im in Sydney with an Optus cable connection.:confused:

Mr.Tweak
09-19-2002, 01:36 AM
We've been doing a lot of traffic here lately which has slowed things down. We are working on ways to improve it!

bigjackusa
09-19-2002, 01:36 AM
Sure does take a long time lately. I'm on DSL in Ohio,USA.

buckchoi
09-19-2002, 02:15 AM
Well good to see that many people are visiting this site : party ha

Even if it slows it down for us hehe