PDA

View Full Version : Unlocking P3 Socket 370



Lord Darkman
09-19-2002, 10:48 AM
How the hell do I do this, if i cant find a HowTo on the net:confused:

Darthtanion
09-19-2002, 11:29 AM
The Intel processors cannot be unlocked. That is why you won't find any How-To guides on the net.

Wiggo
09-19-2002, 11:42 AM
You'll only be able to use the FSB for any overclocking you plan. :smokin:
<center>:cheers:</center>