SOF...II question

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SOF...II question

I have a question maybe I should ask Trick but he has been so busy working lately I dont want to bother him with these questions.

I play Soldier of fortune alot... Im actually pretty good and stuff.

Here is my question... Im in the US and it seems the servers that I go too are all the UK's. I dont know if that is a feature that when I started playing i had to chose. Another question is how can I join servers that you Assies use? If that is possible.

Laughing I might sound kinda duhhhh headed.... but see Trick builds em.... I play on them..... other then that Im pretty much clueless.

I would love getting on Rodger Wilco and listening to you Assies talk... love the accent.

Stormyweather from tricks computer

Moving to the Gaming forum.
    Cameron "Mr.Tweak" Wilmot
    Managing Director
    Tweak Town Pty Ltd

Comment

When you pick servers to play on, it's usually best to sort by ping and get the lowest pinging server. However, if you simply just refresh the list, you'll get servers from all over the place.

If you do specifically want to play on Australian servers, then you'll either need to know the name of the server, the IP address or get a program like All Seeing Eye, which tells you where the server is located. A couple popular servers in Australia for SoF2 are Optusnet, GameArena and Internode servers...

Comment

Heck i go to optusnet...

what name do you go under and ill look you up
        Mine is -=Wicket*****=- and the other is -=Evilpoptart=-

Comment

:) My name is *BiA*Beefy, but sometimes i'll use -2K- KG (with the 2 being a special SoF character)

Comment