PDA

View Full Version : Vagp



Fanon
10-09-2002, 02:18 AM
I'm relatively new to overclocking. I've got an Abit KR7A-133 mobo with Award BIOS, and I cannot find where I can change my VAGP. All it lets me change is VCore, IO, and VDIMM. Is there a utility out that allows the VAGP to be changed?

pga1234
10-09-2002, 01:07 PM
Check out Darthtanion's new OC'ing guide... I will get a link two secs...

pga1234
10-09-2002, 01:08 PM
Ok, here's the link: http://www.tweaktown.com/document.p...=review&dId=376

Darthtanion
10-09-2002, 02:03 PM
Not all motherboards support tweaking all voltage levels. Since your board is based on the Award BIOS like mine is, then it probably won't have a setting for VAGP.

I'm not aware of any utilities that allow you to change this, but if you find one, please post it here for all of us to use. :)