PDA

View Full Version : Norton Ghost 2003



Capricorn
10-21-2002, 12:54 AM
With Norton Ghost 2002, after using the program to create a floppy disc, there was no reason to keep the program installed, is it the same with Ghost 2003?

Rice-a-Roni
11-02-2002, 04:13 PM
I just used it today. I don't think you need it installed. I patitioned my HD(C and D). I cloned my an image of my C drive and saved it in D drive. To try it out, I purposely messed up my C drive, formatted(C) it then used the rescue floppy disk that I had made with NG and it worked just fine. Everything was back to normal. Hope this helps...