PDA

View Full Version : A little doom III help



ArmyOfOneKiller
11-10-2002, 06:06 AM
How do i load the maps? I got the console to come down,now what do i type? I really want to try this game
Thanks Alot

ArmyOfOneKiller
11-10-2002, 08:20 AM
come on,24 people looked at this and no one replied. how people people have the leaked demo?
anyone know?!?!?!?!?!

RoSWeLL
11-10-2002, 02:34 PM
Bring down the console (~) and type

map e3\intro
map e3\e3_1
map e3\e3_2
map e3\e3_3

enjoy:thumb: