PDA

View Full Version : Hitman 2 Cheats



Mr.Tweak
11-14-2002, 07:57 PM
Alright... I'll admit it, I want cheats for Hitman 2, that actually work. I want to get hold of a decent sniper and start pinging some of the bad dudes off. :shoot3:

But all the cheats I have tried do not work... anyone found any that do?

RoSWeLL
11-14-2002, 09:11 PM
www.cheatplanet.com
www.megagames.com

download a trainer if the cheats dont work ;)

:shoot: :shoot3:

Mr.Tweak
11-15-2002, 11:50 AM
Thanks for the links.

FLaCo
11-15-2002, 11:54 AM
Is it anygood Mr.T?

Mr.Tweak
11-15-2002, 12:16 PM
Still no luck - Whatever I do I cannot get the console to pop up or down... :(

Beefy
11-15-2002, 12:32 PM
that usually means you need a command line parameter... i'll have a look

Beefy
11-15-2002, 12:39 PM
Well well well. looks like some people need to learn how to use search engines.. :) http://www.gamewinners.com/DOSWIN/blhitman2.htm

(Note: The part that says to add 'enableconsole 1' to the hitman2.ini file is the bit that worked...)

Mr.Tweak
11-15-2002, 12:50 PM
Yep, all good now. The results I found through Google told me to use one or the other, but anyway the cheats are working now... :D

Osiris
11-15-2002, 10:18 PM
Cheats? How weak ;).

Can't say I've got my hands on Hitman II (but damn do I want to), but I finished Hitman I (taking ages) without cheats, and it was extremely satisfying (almost as satisfying as finishing Zork Grand Inquisitor... damn that's a good game... I need to play it again...)...

Ash
11-20-2002, 08:40 PM
i had a few good trainers when u got the cd, u should have got them, tho it does detract from the game.... shame on you!:rolleyes: