PDA

View Full Version : First Time OC

PK Ripper
01-24-2002, 04:41 AM
Fellow Tweakers,

As I recently posted, I'm new in the relm of computers. I'm however willing to turn my computer into a "lab-rat" for learning purposes. Instead of wasting your valuable time can someone direct me to any munual on how to over-clock. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Nick
01-24-2002, 06:16 AM
http://www.tweak3d.net/articles/howtooc1/

I havnt read it yet but its a CPU overclocking guide :thumb:

Albinus
01-24-2002, 10:41 AM
Or here (http://www.tweaktown.com/document.php?dType=guide&dId=18&dPage=1) on TweakTown :)

Beefy
01-24-2002, 10:43 AM
Tweaktown? I heard they give crap reviews... *notices where he is* oh damn...

< /sarcasm>< /humor>

PK Ripper
01-25-2002, 01:28 AM
Thanks for the info. If I reply next week that means the computer it still alive. If I fail then I dont deserve to be in this formum and buy myself an E- Machine.

Darthtanion
01-25-2002, 02:07 AM
If you can even navigate the web to find our site, then you deserve more than an e-Machine. ACK!:snip:

wuntvor
01-25-2002, 07:13 AM
Thanks for the info. If I reply next week that means the computer it still alive. If I fail then I dont deserve to be in this formum and buy myself an E- Machine.

ack - E-ma&$#&$#*
*covers his virgin ears*

don't say such words ;)

PaPaPuffALot
01-25-2002, 05:24 PM
hello all
first time her
lloks kewl
:snip:

Andy
01-25-2002, 05:31 PM
hey there papapuffalot
welcome to the part of the web i call home :)

Wiggo
01-25-2002, 06:04 PM
Hi there PaPaPuffALot pull up a chair and have a :beer: with us. :thumb:
<center>:beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer:</center>

JediAgent
01-26-2002, 04:06 AM
ack - E-ma&$#&$#*
*covers his virgin ears*

don't say such words ;)

Whats wrong with an eMachine?