Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• First Time OC

Fellow Tweakers,

As I recently posted, I'm new in the relm of computers. I'm however willing to turn my computer into a "lab-rat" for learning purposes. Instead of wasting your valuable time can someone direct me to any munual on how to over-clock. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

I havnt read it yet but its a CPU overclocking guide :thumb:

Comment

Or here on TweakTown :)
      What came first - Insanity or Society?

Comment

Tweaktown? I heard they give crap reviews... *notices where he is* oh damn...

< /sarcasm>< /humor>

Comment

Thanks for the info. If I reply next week that means the computer it still alive. If I fail then I dont deserve to be in this formum and buy myself an E- Machine.

Comment

If you can even navigate the web to find our site, then you deserve more than an e-Machine. ACK!:snip:
            Old age and treachery will overcome youth and skill
            My Toys

Comment

Originally posted by PK Ripper
              Thanks for the info. If I reply next week that means the computer it still alive. If I fail then I dont deserve to be in this formum and buy myself an E- Machine.
              ack - E-ma&$#&$#*
              *covers his virgin ears*

don't say such words ;)

Comment

hello all
                first time her
                lloks kewl
                :snip:

Comment

hey there papapuffalot
                  welcome to the part of the web i call home :)
                  TweakTown SETI@home Team

Comment

Hi there PaPaPuffALot pull up a chair and have a with us. :thumb:
                    <center> </center>

Comment

Originally posted by wuntvor

ack - E-ma&$#&$#*
                      *covers his virgin ears*

don't say such words ;)
                      Whats wrong with an eMachine?