PDA

View Full Version : kaaza problem



sLim ShaDy
01-01-2003, 05:11 PM
can anyone tell me how to reset a profile in kaaza wifout re-installing:confused: :confused: :confused:

Mr.Tweak
01-01-2003, 07:26 PM
Not everything belongs in the Beer Garden, moving to Applications forum.

TwizlZone
01-04-2003, 05:27 AM
Click on tools, then options. that should do it.;)