Please report all spam threads, posts and suspicious members. We receive spam notifications and will take immediate action!

Thread: Lonely or...?

Question Lonely or...?

Hello,
    My name is Jack, and I'm really new at this! I apologize if I'm posting this in the wrong place.
    So I'm a lonely person. After giving up on marriage I have been seeing a lot about the tours to Colombia and Russia. I did some search and there are many many companies.
    Maybe I just want to hear I'm not alone in this. Can anyone give me an idea of who is the best and some their past experiences? Can your really meet young beautiful sincere women.
    Are they really interested in getting married? Or is it as they say "too good to be true"? Should I just go for it, or should I put my money on a new system, instead?
    J Browne

Default Re: Lonely or...?

Put your money into a new PC. Those women want greencards, not husbands. Most of them have contacts already in the US that are waiting for them. You would be better served by a PC. If anything, just take a trip to one of those adult clubs in the carribean. You'll get lots of lovin without the empty commitments.
    GIgabyte GA-990FXA-UD3
    AMD FX8120 @ 4GHz
    Patriot 1866MHz EL series 2X4GB DDR3
    Powercolour HD 6970 2GB w/XFX 8800GT 512MB Hybrid PhysX
    Creative X-FI titanium HD w/Technics class A 300W amp and tower speakers
    PC P&C 500W PSU
    2TB Seagate
    Coolermaster 690II w/Corsair H100 tucked under the hood

Dude, this is the funniest thing ive ever seen!!! I cant believe this, every aspect of this thread is funny! He even posted it in BABES/HUNKES.
    "Death solves all problems; no man, no problem."
    -Joseph Stalin