Please report all spam threads, posts and suspicious members. We receive spam notifications and will take immediate action!
Page 13 of 41 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 404

Thread: Show us ya desktop thread




  1. #121
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    1

    Default

    here's mine :
    reduced :(

  2. #122
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    New England Highlands, Australia
    Posts
    21,907

    Default

    Damn I wish my drivers supported the extended desktop but atm I'm stuck with clone mode. :(

  3. #123
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    13

  4. #124

    Default

    okay then
    Visit my photochopped car site at

    ZTi

    INTERCEPTOR-XIV (so called because its the 14th incarnation duh) Consists of ;

    AMD Athlon XP 1600+/1400Mhz @ 1900+/1575Mhz (150Mhz FSB 1.750v)
    Jetway V333DA A KT333 Award Bios Revision A04 (VIA 4in1 4.43)
    A-Data 256MB DDR PC2100 (2.6v DIMM)
    ST Labs GeForce4 MX 440 64 MB DDR @ 285/435 (1.6v Detonator 40.72)
    VIA AC'97 Enhanced Audio (On Board)
    350W Eagle P4 Certified PSU
    80G Seagate Barracuda IV ST380021A 7200
    40G Western Digital Caviar WD400BB-32CLBO 7200
    10G Seagate U Series V ST310211A 5400
    MSI 48x16x48 CD/RW
    Banksia Wave SP 56 Dual PnP (External)
    3Com 10/100 NIC (Only Installed When Needed)
    Logitech cordless Freedom Optical Mouse, Keyboard and Wingman Game PAD
    WINXP PRO + SP1 300+Apps installed 120 odd Games Minor Glitches Occationally (Due to the 120MB Registry I guess) 3D Mark 6306

  5. #125
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Posts
    21

    Default

    me myself and my desktop :D my samurize stat meter isnt finished yet so thats why it looks like poo
    <img src="http://bellsouthpwp.net/R/e/RespawnDemon/tt/ngf.jpg">

  6. #126
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Quebec, Canada
    Posts
    1,369

    Default

    NegativeG3Force / tesna, how do/did you get those "stat meters" ? Where can I get one ? Especially the one tesna is using, if it's not the same one.
    SPAM Special Ops

  7. #127
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    Brisvegas
    Posts
    832

    Default

    Ahhhhhh....too many start buttons......

    KDE-3.1 on slackware 8.1


    Gnome-2 on slackware 8.1

  8. #128
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Posts
    735

    Default

    Attack of the Gnomes. (couldnt resist)
    :)

  9. #129
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dirtydog
    Here's my newest desktop
    umm... i don't see it :?:

  10. #130
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Posts
    1,603

    Default

    Lets try that again :confused:
    <!-- Begin Code Amber Ticker code. -->
    <P ALIGN=CENTER>
    <SCRIPT LANGUAGE="JavaScript1.2" src="http://www.codeamber.org/js/codea.js">
    </script>
    </P>
    <!-- end of Code Amber Ticker code (c)Copyright codeamber.org 2002, 2003-->

Page 13 of 41 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •