Please report all spam threads, posts and suspicious members. We receive spam notifications and will take immediate action!

Thread: Customised Stickers?

Hi forum peeps.

Does anyone know of anywhere that makes the PC case stickers? I've worked up a graphic and I would like it as a PC sticker. Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks,
    --PlasmaBurn
    :geek:
    Ph33r my L33t n3kk3d sk1llz.

A drunken man's a fool, a madman and a drowned man. The first drink makes him a fool, the second maddens him and the third drowns him. - William Shakespeare, 'The Twelfth Night'

Call me drowned.

Try http://www.securisysagency.com - Worth a shot.
    Cameron "Mr.Tweak" Wilmot
    Managing Director
    Tweak Town Pty Ltd

You could give eBay a try.
    Here's some linkage to a kit that should fix you up.
    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tem=2008369378

I've never used one of these, as I'm no artist by far. But on 3 occasions I have purchased ready-made badges from this seller.
    He is tip-top in quality!

Other sellers on eBay also offer custom designs, but I have no experience with them personally. 'Cause for my money, sixthfloor has it going on.
    The reason a diamond shines so brightly is because it has many facets which reflect light.

i have purchased from shadowmajik, and sixthfloor, and I was more happy with shadow's sticker.... and i am pretty sure shadow has a deal where you can submit a little image and they will make it into stickers....

very often times these guys sell LOTS of their main stickers really cheap... 1 dollar a piece, no shipping if you buy 5..... so if its a main stream sticker, just wait a few weeks and a deal will come around....

I'll have to check out shadowmajik.
    The ones from sixthfloor that i got are quality, and durable - 1 of them is on a laptop.
    Or is it just shadowmajik's designs you like better?
    The reason a diamond shines so brightly is because it has many facets which reflect light.