Please report all spam threads, posts and suspicious members. We receive spam notifications and will take immediate action!

Thread: Sony vaio / Delta Force / AA

Newbie here guys so please bare with me if I am asking a stupid question or posting in the wrong board.

I have a problem with my Sony Vaio desktop when playing Delta Force Black Hawk Down or Americas Army.

When playing Delta Force, the system will just reset in the middle of play. It does not do it everytime but pretty close to it.

When playing Americas Army, all is fine until I exit the game. When I exit it causes the computer to reset.

I have went through Novalogics tech support with no results and the same with Sony tech support.

(I have the latest video drivers installed)

Does anyone have any suggestions? Your help would be greatly appriciated.

My setup
    Sony Vaio
    2.6ghz
    512m
    ATI Radeon 9200

Quote Originally Posted by trhea
    Newbie here guys so please bare with me if I am asking a stupid question or posting in the wrong board.

I have a problem with my Sony Vaio desktop when playing Delta Force Black Hawk Down or Americas Army.

When playing Delta Force, the system will just reset in the middle of play. It does not do it everytime but pretty close to it.

When playing Americas Army, all is fine until I exit the game. When I exit it causes the computer to reset.

I have went through Novalogics tech support with no results and the same with Sony tech support.

(I have the latest video drivers installed)

Does anyone have any suggestions? Your help would be greatly appriciated.

My setup
    Sony Vaio
    2.6ghz
    512m
    ATI Radeon 9200