Please report all spam threads, posts and suspicious members. We receive spam notifications and will take immediate action!
No Recent Activity
About AudreyDadd

Basic Information

About AudreyDadd
Biography:
|
I am interested in gifted psychics.
Lovely to be a member of a
tarot community.
I really hope Im useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.
|
{My name|Name}: Edmundo Ellsworth
{My age|Age}: 36{ years old|}
Country: Brazil
{Home town|Town|City}: Brusque
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 88351-240
{Street|Address}: Rua Desembargador Erico Torres 578
|
{My name is|I am 26 years old and my name is} Edmundo Ellsworth.

I life in Brusque (Brazil).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Edmundo from Brusque {studying|doing my
final year engineering in} Continuing Education and Summer Sessions.
I did my schooling, secured 74% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.


|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Norwegian in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Edmundo (26 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Edmundo. I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}.
I live in Brazil, in the {SC|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various}
{countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain}
{acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted}
{psychics|tarot readers}.
|
I'm Edmundo (30) from Brusque, Brazil.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Edmundo and I'm a 26 years old {boy|girl} from {Brazil|Brusque}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Edmundo.
It is a little about myself: I live in Brazil, my city
of Brusque.
It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of SC.
I've married 1 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Johnette) and the daughter
(Hershel). We all like Nordic skating.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Norwegian {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.

I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello from Brazil. I'm glad {to be here|to
came across you|to came here}. My first name is Edmundo.

I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Brusque in {western|nothern|south|east} Brazil.

I was also born in Brusque 33 years ago. Married in August {year |}2010.
I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Edmundo Ellsworth but everybody calls
me Edmundo. I'm from Brazil. I'm studying at the {college|university|high
school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play
the Trumpet for 6 years. Usually I choose
{music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Sailing, watching {movies|TV (Psych)} and Fantasy Football.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 38 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the
{college|university|high school} (Continuing Education and Summer Sessions).

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Norwegian. {I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward
to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {love|like|enjoy} Nordic skating.
|
I'm Edmundo and I live in Brusque.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Continuing Education and Summer Sessions,
Nordic skating and Norwegian art. I like {to travel|travelling}
and {reading fantasy|watching Psych}.
|
I'm Edmundo and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Brusque, in the SC south {area|part}.

My hobbies are Rock stacking, Golf and Auto audiophilia.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello, I'm Edmundo, a 26 year old from Brusque, Brazil.


My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Squash, Auto
audiophilia and watching Psych.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Edmundo, I'm a student studying Continuing Education and Summer Sessions from Brusque,
Brazil.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I'm Edmundo and I live in a seaside city in northern Brazil, Brusque.
I'm 19 and I'm will soon finish my study at Continuing Education and Summer
Sessions.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I am Edmundo from Brusque. {I am learning to play the|I
love to play} Trumpet. Other hobbies are Nordic skating.


I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{I'm|Im|I am} Edmundo and was born on 23 August 1981. My hobbies are RC cars and Backpacking.



I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Edmundo and I am studying Journalism and Engineering at Brusque
/ Brazil.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Brusque
Interests:
Yo-yoing, Locksport
Occupation:
high school

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
05-25-2015
Join Date
05-25-2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://psychicoz.ca/tarot-readers/