Please report all spam threads, posts and suspicious members. We receive spam notifications and will take immediate action!
Tab Content
No Recent Activity
About DFrodsham

Basic Information

About DFrodsham
Biography:
I do not ordinarily look at myself. I take pleasure in sharing thrilling information with many others.
I also like to check out the online market place since
I think there's a lot of to determine on the
market. When I am around the internet.
|
My name: Ingrid Streeter
Age: 34 years old
Country: Switzerland
Home town: Schindellegi
Post code: 8834
Street: Pfaffacherweg 32
|
My name is Ingrid Streeter. I life in Schindellegi (Switzerland).

|
I_m Ingrid from Schindellegi studying Greek and Roman Culture.

I did my schooling, secured 75% and hope to find someone with same interests in Herpetoculture.

|
I like my hobby Herpetoculture.
I also to learn Japanese in my spare time.
|
My name is Ingrid (50 years old) and my hobbies are Equestrianism and Photography.

|
Hello! I am Ingrid. I smile that I can unite to the entire globe.
I live in Switzerland, in the south region. I dream to
head to the different nations, to obtain acquainted with fascinating people.

|
I'm Ingrid (30) from Schindellegi, Switzerland.
I'm learning Japanese literature at a local university and I'm just
about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a university.
|
Hello!
My name is Ingrid and I'm a 21 years old boy from Schindellegi.


|
Hello! My name is Ingrid.
It is a little about myself: I live in Switzerland,
my city of Schindellegi.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of . I've married 1 years ago.

I have two children - a son (Cindi) and the daughter (Fredrick).
We all like Herpetoculture.
|
Hi, everybody!
I'm Japanese male :).
I really love Herpetoculture!
|
Hello from Switzerland. I'm glad to came here.

My first name is Ingrid.
I live in a small city called Schindellegi in nothern Switzerland.

I was also born in Schindellegi 37 years ago. Married in June
2009. I'm working at the the office.
|
My name's Ingrid Streeter but everybody calls me Ingrid.
I'm from Switzerland. I'm studying at the college (1st year) and I
play the Banjo for 3 years. Usually I choose songs from
my famous films ;).
I have two brothers. I love Vehicle restoration, watching movies and Urban exploration.
|
I'm a 45 years old and working at the college (Greek and Roman Culture).

In my spare time I try to teach myself Japanese.
I have been twicethere and look forward to returning sometime
near future. I like to read, preferably on my kindle.
I like to watch Arrested Development and Modern Family as well as documentaries about nature.

I like Herpetoculture.
|
I'm Ingrid and I live in Schindellegi.
I'm interested in Greek and Roman Culture, Herpetoculture and Japanese art.

I like travelling and reading fantasy.
|
I'm Ingrid and I live with my husband and our
3 children in Schindellegi, in the south area. My hobbies are Dancing, Metal detecting and Shortwave listening.

|
Hello, I'm Ingrid, a 17 year old from Schindellegi, Switzerland.


My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Element collecting, Billiards
and watching Supernatural.
|
Hi there! :) My name is Ingrid, I'm a student studying Greek and Roman Culture from Schindellegi, Switzerland.

|
I'm Ingrid and I live in a seaside city in northern Switzerland,
Schindellegi. I'm 20 and I'm will soon finish my study at Greek
and Roman Culture.
|
I am Ingrid from Schindellegi. I am learning to play the Banjo.
Other hobbies are Herpetoculture.
|
Im Ingrid and was born on 19 June 1972. My hobbies are Drawing and
Fishkeeping.
|
My name is Ingrid and I am studying Greek and Roman Culture and Comparative Politics at Schindellegi / Switzerland.

}
Location:
Schindellegi
Interests:
Vintage car, Book collecting
Occupation:
Announcer

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
08-17-2014
Join Date
08-17-2014
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://www.zombietechs.com/the-iphone-6-just-got-way-cooler/