Please report all spam threads, posts and suspicious members. We receive spam notifications and will take immediate action!
No Recent Activity
About KrystynaJu

Basic Information

About KrystynaJu
Biography:
|
I am interested in gifted psychics.
Yes! Im a part of a
tarot community.
I really hope Im useful {at all|in {one|some} way
here.
|
{My name|Name}: Odette Mullis
{My age|Age}: 19{ years old|}
Country: United States
{Home town|Town|City}: Dayton
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 45402
{Street|Address}: 313 Ingram Street
|
{My name is|I am 36 years old and my name is} Odette Mullis.
I life in Dayton (United States).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Odette from Dayton {studying|doing my final year engineering
in} Environmental Management. I did my schooling, secured 82% and hope to
find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Italian in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Odette (41 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Odette.

I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}. I live in United
States, in the {OH|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head
to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain}
{acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm Odette (25) from Dayton, United States.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.


|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Odette and I'm a 29 years old {boy|girl} from {United States|Dayton}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Odette.


It is a little about myself: I live in United States, my city of Dayton.
It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of OH.
I've married 3 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Katie) and the daughter (Kim).
We all like Bonsai.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Italian {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello from United States. I'm glad {to be here|to came
across you|to came here}. My first name is Odette.


I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.


I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Dayton in {western|nothern|south|east} United States.

I was also born in Dayton 21 years ago. Married in July {year |}2004.
I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Odette Mullis but everybody calls me Odette.
I'm from United States. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Dobro for 8
years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;
)|:)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Water sports, watching {movies|TV (Two
and a Half Men)} and Dog sport.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 38 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Environmental Management).

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Italian. {I have|I've}
been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the
future|sometime near future|anytime soon}. I {like|love}
to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {really love|like} to watch Grey's Anatomy and The Big Bang
I {love|like|enjoy} Bonsai.
|
I'm Odette and I live in Dayton.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Environmental Management, Bonsai and Italian art.
I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Two
and a Half Men}.
|
I'm Odette and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Dayton, in the OH south {area|part}.

My hobbies are Bridge, Roller Derby and Baking.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Odette, a 29 year old from Dayton, United States.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Rock stacking, Motor sports and watching Two and
a Half Men.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Odette, I'm a student studying
Environmental Management from Dayton, United States.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Odette and I live in a seaside city in northern United States, Dayton. I'm 28 and I'm will soon finish my study at Environmental Management.


I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I am Odette from Dayton. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} Dobro.
Other hobbies are Bonsai.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{I'm|Im|I am} Odette and was born on 4 July 1985. My hobbies are Fencing and Basket
Weaving.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Odette and I am studying Japanese Studies and Graduate
School at Dayton / United States.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Dayton
Interests:
Vintage car, Antiquing
Occupation:
high school

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
10-29-2015
Join Date
10-29-2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://relationshipspell.com