Please report all spam threads, posts and suspicious members. We receive spam notifications and will take immediate action!
No Recent Activity
About MandyOswal

Basic Information

About MandyOswal
Biography:
|
I am interested in gifted tarot readers.
Finally a part of tweaktown.com.
I just wish I am useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

|
{My name|Name}: Hannelore Diaz
{My age|Age}: 30{ years old|}
Country: Austria
{Home town|Town|City}: Sittenthal
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 4625
{Street|Address}: Kimpling 71
|
{My name is|I am 31 years old and my name is} Hannelore Diaz.
I life in Sittenthal (Austria).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Hannelore from Sittenthal
{studying|doing my final year engineering in} American Politics.

I did my schooling, secured 84% and hope to find someone with same interests
in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.
|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Spanish in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Hannelore (45 years old) and I am interested
in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Hannelore.
I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}. I live in Austria,
in the {UPPER AUSTRIA|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
I'm Hannelore (20) from Sittenthal, Austria.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Hannelore and I'm a 29 years old {boy|girl} from {Austria|Sittenthal}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Hannelore.
It is a little about myself: I live in Austria, my city
of Sittenthal.
It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural
capital of UPPER AUSTRIA. I've married 3 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Trudy) and the daughter (Kenny).
We all like Collecting cards.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Spanish {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello from Austria. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to
came here}. My first name is Hannelore.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Sittenthal in {western|nothern|south|east} Austria.

I was also born in Sittenthal 26 years ago. Married in December {year
|}2009. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Hannelore Diaz but everybody calls me Hannelore.
I'm from Austria. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Saxhorn for 6 years.
Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous
films {;)|:)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} RC cars, watching
{movies|TV (The Simpsons)} and Shooting sport.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 50 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high
school} (American Politics).
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Spanish.
{I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the
future|sometime near future|anytime soon}. I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {really love|like} to watch Family Guy and
Two and a Half Men as well as {docus|documentaries}
I {love|like|enjoy} Collecting cards.
|
I'm Hannelore and I live in Sittenthal.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I'm interested in American Politics, Collecting cards and Spanish art.
I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching The Simpsons}.


|
I'm Hannelore and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Sittenthal,
in the UPPER AUSTRIA south {area|part}. My
hobbies are Color Guard, Australian Football League
and Insect collecting.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello, I'm Hannelore, a 29 year old from Sittenthal,
Austria.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Airsoft, Programming
and watching The Simpsons.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Hannelore, I'm a student studying American Politics from Sittenthal, Austria.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Hannelore and I live in a seaside city in northern Austria, Sittenthal.
I'm 37 and I'm will soon finish my study at American Politics.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I am Hannelore from Sittenthal. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} Saxhorn. Other hobbies are Collecting cards.

I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{I'm|Im|I am} Hannelore and was born on 14 December 1980.
My hobbies are Seashell Collecting and Vehicle restoration.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
My name is Hannelore and I am studying Dance and Greek and Roman Culture
at Sittenthal / Austria.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Sittenthal
Interests:
Agriculture Show, Mountain biking
Occupation:
high school

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
07-29-2015
Join Date
07-29-2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://clairvoyancereadings.com