Please report all spam threads, posts and suspicious members. We receive spam notifications and will take immediate action!
No Recent Activity
About PattyFryet

Basic Information

About PattyFryet
Biography:
|
I am interested in gifted psychics.
Nice to be here and a member of a
psychic community.
I really hope I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.
|
{My name|Name}: Anton Bracegirdle
{My age|Age}: 25{ years old|}
Country: France
{Home town|Town|City}: Bergerac
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 24100
{Street|Address}: 50 Rue Jean Vilar
|
{My name is|I am 24 years old and my name is} Anton Bracegirdle.
I life in Bergerac (France).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Anton from Bergerac {studying|doing my final year engineering in} Occupational Therapy.
I did my schooling, secured 82% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Portuguese in my {spare|free}
time.
|
My name is Anton (29 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Anton. I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}.
I live in France, in the {AQUITAINE|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check
out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations},
{to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm Anton (22) from Bergerac, France.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Anton and I'm a 26 years old {boy|girl} from {France|Bergerac}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Anton.
It is a little about myself: I live in France, my city of Bergerac.

It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of AQUITAINE.
I've married 4 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Marty) and
the daughter (Jude). We all like Programming.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Portuguese {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello from France. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came here}.
My first name is Anton.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Bergerac in {western|nothern|south|east} France.

I was also born in Bergerac 33 years ago.
Married in March {year |}2003. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Anton Bracegirdle but everybody calls me Anton. I'm
from France. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Pedal Steel Guitar for 10
years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;
)|:)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Parkour, watching {movies|TV (Modern Family)} and Squash.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
|
I'm a 33 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Occupational Therapy).

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I}
{teach myself|learn} Portuguese. {I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {really love|like} to watch Grey's Anatomy and NCIS as well as {docus|documentaries} about {nature|anything
I {love|like|enjoy} Programming.
|
I'm Anton and I live in Bergerac.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Occupational Therapy, Programming
and Portuguese art. I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Modern Family}.

|
I'm Anton and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Bergerac, in the
AQUITAINE south {area|part}. My hobbies are Basketball, Fantasy Football
and Locksport.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Anton, a 27 year old from Bergerac, France.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Roller skating,
Dog sport and watching Modern Family.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Anton, I'm a student studying Occupational Therapy from Bergerac,
France.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Anton and I live in a seaside city in northern France, Bergerac.
I'm 32 and I'm will soon finish my study at Occupational Therapy.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I am Anton from Bergerac. {I am learning to play the|I love
to play} Pedal Steel Guitar. Other hobbies are Programming.

I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.



|
{I'm|Im|I am} Anton and was born on 15 March 1977.
My hobbies are Swimming and Jewelry making.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Anton and I am studying Psychology and Film Studies
at Bergerac / France.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


}
Location:
Bergerac
Interests:
Billiards, College football
Occupation:
2nd grade in Occupational Therapy

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
09-19-2015
Join Date
09-19-2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://runehealing.com