Please report all spam threads, posts and suspicious members. We receive spam notifications and will take immediate action!
Tab Content
No Recent Activity
About SerenaTav

Basic Information

About SerenaTav
Biography:
|
I am interested in real psychics.
Nice to be here and a member of tweaktown.com.

I really hope I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

|
{My name|Name}: Donald Cheshire
{My age|Age}: 37{ years old|}
Country: Netherlands
{Home town|Town|City}: Hillegom
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 2182 Dw
{Street|Address}: Leidsestraat 32
|
{My name is|I am 18 years old and my name is} Donald Cheshire.
I life in Hillegom (Netherlands).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Donald from Hillegom {studying|doing my final year engineering in} Integrated International Studies.
I did my schooling, secured 79% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Korean in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Donald (49 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Donald.
I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}. I live in Netherlands, in the {ZH|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with
some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.
|
I'm Donald (31) from Hillegom, Netherlands.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Donald and I'm a 22 years old {boy|girl} from {Netherlands|Hillegom}.


I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Donald.
It is a little about myself: I live in Netherlands, my city
of Hillegom.
It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of ZH.
I've married 2 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Wyatt) and the daughter (Monserrate).
We all like College football.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Korean {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello from Netherlands. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came
here}. My first name is Donald.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Hillegom in {western|nothern|south|east} Netherlands.


I was also born in Hillegom 37 years ago. Married in October {year |}2001.
I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Donald Cheshire but everybody
calls me Donald. I'm from Netherlands. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and
I play the French Horn for 10 years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the}
famous films {;)|:)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Scrapbooking,
watching {movies|TV (The Vampire Diaries)} and Vehicle restoration.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 35 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study}
at the {college|university|high school} (Integrated International Studies).


I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Korean. {I have|I've} been {twice|
}there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime
in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.

I {love|like|enjoy} College football.
|
I'm Donald and I live in Hillegom.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I'm interested in Integrated International Studies, College football and
Korean art. I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching The Vampire Diaries}.

|
I'm Donald and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Hillegom, in the ZH south {area|part}.
My hobbies are Badminton, Audiophilia and Urban exploration.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Donald, a 24 year old from Hillegom, Netherlands.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Baking, Cooking
and watching The Vampire Diaries.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
Hi there! :) My name is Donald, I'm a student studying Integrated International Studies from Hillegom, Netherlands.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I'm Donald and I live in a seaside city in northern Netherlands,
Hillegom. I'm 24 and I'm will soon finish my study at Integrated International Studies.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I am Donald from Hillegom. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} French Horn. Other hobbies are College
football.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{I'm|Im|I am} Donald and was born on 4 October 1990. My hobbies
are Amateur geology and Amateur radio.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
My name is Donald and I am studying Law and Human Ecology at Hillegom / Netherlands.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Hillegom
Interests:
Amateur radio, Footbag
Occupation:
Fry cook

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
09-09-2015
Join Date
09-09-2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://clairvoyancereadings.com