No announcement yet.

What program do you use to equalize the volume of MP3's?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What program do you use to equalize the volume of MP3's?

?

Re: What program do you use to equalize the volume of MP3's?

dude, u can use any mp3 player or computer music player, just look in option most of the time.

Comment

dBpowerAMP music convertor

Comment

Was I wrong AMD man 2005? Not to be rude, I just wanted to make sure I wasnt throwing Spongebob on a wild goose chase.

Comment

iTunes also does this

Comment

I do audio editing for a living and have founf Sony Soundforge to be the best as in reliability, ease of use & speed
            Intel Core 2 Duo E6850 CPU 2 x Kingston Hyper 2 GB Kit memory 1066MHz MSI P35 Platinum Combo Mobo Razer Barracuda AC-1 Digital Audio Card XFX PCIe 8800GTX xXx Video card Thermaltake 1000W Toughpower PSU Samsung 320GB IDE HD for OS WD 250GB SataII HD 2 x WD 500GB SATAII HD Compro T750 HDTV Dual Tuner PCI Card Thermaltake Bigwater 745 water cooling Samsung 226BW 22" monitor Samsung Syncmaster 913 19" monitor Silverstone , Thermaltake Armour+ Case

Comment

I have used FlexiMusic Mp3 Editor for equalizing the volume of mp3s, its have a dyanamic/compress command for this purpose. By that you can normalize all your Mp3's.

Comment

SPAM!! Kill him!!

Comment

Audacity: Free Audio Editor and Recorder

Comment

Music convertor.

Comment

I use to use Winamp but its become like Windows Vista -- Bloated, crashes all the time and pretty hideous.

Now I use XMPlay, extremely lightweight, no installation, wide range of plugins. It can also normalize mp3 volume if you select "dynamic" and it works incredibly well.

I use to use MP3Gain but now I just use a mp3 player that can adjust the volume on the fly.