my computer was part of a network and didn't require login screen. after removal from network it would boot up to desktop unassisted as the previous user. you could switch user at that point. having deleted that user the start up hangs at :starting windows unless I hold the shift key down, then it will boot to the login screen providing the list of users. How can I change this to normal log on?